free css templates

© Copyright 2020 Mobirise - All Rights Reserved

Branches of Belur Math in Bangladesh

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission,
P.C. College Road, Bagerhat 9300, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-468-62253
Email : bagerhat@rkmm.org 

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission Sevashrama
P.O. Baliati, Dt. Manikganj 1811, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-01715-036393
Email : baliati@rkmm.org
Website : www.baliatirkms.org

Ramakrishna Mission, College Road, Barisal 8200, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-431-63873
Email : rkmbarisal@gmail.com 

Ramakrishna Sevashrama, Asker Deghi West, Chittagong 4000, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-31-615409
Email : chittagong@rkmm.org 

Sri Ramakrishna Ashrama and Ramakrishna Mission
652, Mission Road, Chandpur 3600, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-841-65797, 880-841-67687
Email : chandpur@rkmm.org 

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission
Thakurpara (South), Comilla 3500, Bangladesh
Phone : (880) 81-66031
Email : comilla@rkmm.org 

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission,
Mission Road, Kasba, Dinajpur 5200, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-531-63262 
Email : dinajpur@rkmm.org

Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, Faridpur, Bangladesh
Faridpur 7800, Bangladesh
Telephone : 880-631-64591
Email: faridpur@rkmm.org 

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission Seva Samiti, Ramakrishna Mission Road, Habiganj 3300, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-831-52623/63545
Email: habiganj@rkmm.org 

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission
2 Ashrama Road, Jessore 7400, Bangladesh
Phone : (880) 421-60509
Email : rkmjess@gmail.com  

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission
182 Ramakrishna Mission Road, Mymensingh 2200, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-91-67086
Email : mymensingh@rkmm.org 

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama
Narayanganj 1400, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-2-763 0610
Email : narayanganj@rkmm.org

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission
P.O. Mahiganj, Dt. Rangpur – 5403, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-1715-954494, 0521-56501
Email : rangpur@rkmm.org

Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, Ramakrishna Mission Road
Meerabazar, Sylhet 3100, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-821-711673
Email : rkmsylhet@gmail.com 

Contact Information 

Ramakrishna Math & Ramakrishna Mission
27 Ramakrishna Mission Road
Dhaka-1203, Bangladesh.
Phone : (02) 9553703, 9564055
Fax : +88 02 7170888
E-mail: dhaka@rkmm.org
URL: www.dhakarkmm.org 

Links

Belur Math
Vedanta Society of New York

Office Schedule
From 1st April to 30th September (Summer) : 8:00 am. to 9:00 pm.
From 1st October to 31st March (Winter) : 8 am. to 8:30 pm.